Three Little Words ties for #1 on NYT List!

Published August 8, 2013 by The Book Momster

Woohoo!  Three Little Words debuted at #2 (even though it’s tied for #1) on the NYT Bestsellers List.  This is such awesome news, not only for Susan, but for all of us who have cheered for her this summer.  This is our last week of cheering for the summer and I want to go out strong, so here’s how you can help.  If you do any of these please leave a comment below so I can track it:

  • Buy Just One Kiss, Two of a Kind, or Three Little Words.  Here are links for Amazon and B&N.
  • If you’ve read the books, please leave a review on Amazon and/or B&N.  Susan’s goal is to have 400 reviews of Three Little Words by Sunday!
  • “Like” Susan on Facebook
  • Sign up for Susan’s mailing list

If you prefer print copies of books, there is a $1 off coupon available for Three Little Words.  Leave a comment below and I can send it to you.

It’s not hard cheering for an author whose books I love and I truly believe this summer’s Fool’s Gold books have been the best yet!

So tell me below if you’ve read any of her Fool’s Gold books yet and what you thought.  If you haven’t read any yet, have I convinced you to try one??

2 comments on “Three Little Words ties for #1 on NYT List!

  • Three Little Words is a great story, I’m not surprised it made it to number one! The story of Isabel and her secret crust Ford is so enjoyable; I could not put it down. Susan Mallery’s combination of sexy, sweet, funny and heartwarming makes all of her books a great read. There is also a bonus romance in Three Little Words so it just makes it all the more sweet!

  • I have read all of the fools gold books, I think they just keep getting better and better as Susan writes each one, my favorite character so far though is Felicia she is so adorable and awkward at the same time.

  • Comments are closed.

