I’m back!!

Published July 26, 2013 by The Book Momster

I know I haven’t posted in a while and it may seem like I left the country…oh wait – I did!  Our family took a vacation and went north to Canada.  We visited Toronto and Niagara Falls and we had a wonderful time.  I’m back now and will start posting some reviews of books I’ve been reading soon.  Traveling with me on my trip was my ARC of the upcoming Three Little Words by Susan Mallery.  Here is a picture of the book enjoying the Toronto Islands with the CN Tower in the background.  No – I did not go to the CN tower.  I’m terrified of heights and the thought of going up there made my stomach turn.  Three Little Words will be available 7/30 and can be pre-ordered now.  I enjoyed Ford and Isabel’s story and my full review will post on release day.

So, where has everyone gone on vacation lately?

TLWtor

