I’m a Kindles and Wine One Year Blogiversary Winner!

Published July 11, 2013 by The Book Momster

Yay me today!  I love when I win free stuff and thanks to the great gang over at Kindles and Wine I was a winner in their mega blogiversary giveaway.  I won:

The Romance at Random and Loveswept/Flirt Prize Pack #1, which includes:

  • a Loveswept totebag
  • a Loveswept mug
  • a signed hardcover copy of The Sweetest Dark by      Shana Abe
  • a hardcover copy of The Proposal by Mary Balogh

I’ve not read either book so I will post reviews once I read them.  The Proposal sounds up my alley.  The Sweetest Dark sounds maybe paranormal which I typically don’t read a lot.

Tell me – have you read either book and what did you think?  Were any of you winners as well?

Among the prize packs was a Susan Mallery Fool’s Gold pack.  I hope that winner enjoys reading the “Summer” Fool’s Gold books and loves their stuffed Webster the German shepherd puppy.  I want Webster myself!

