Cheerleading Post

Published July 1, 2013 by The Book Momster

As I’ve mentioned, I was chosen as one of Susan Mallery’s Fool’s Gold cheerleaders for 2013.  I’m helping spread the word about how wonderful I think her books are – along with 79 other friends.  I truly believe Susan is a wonderful author and that everyone who loves romances should give her a try.  I think my opinion is validated when I look at Amazon and her latest book, Two of A Kind, boasts almost 250 reviews in less than one week and an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5.0!!  The first book of the summer, Just One Kiss, currently has 535 reviews and a rating of 4.7/5.0.  That’s so awesome!

Just One Kiss and Two of A Kind are now available in bookstores or your e-reader.

5 comments on “Cheerleading Post

  • Comments are closed.

