I’m Giddy for Gideon!!

Published June 16, 2013 by The Book Momster

This is my new catch phrase for the next few weeks as I help cheer for Susan Mallery and her upcoming book Two of A Kind.  I’m going to work on an actual review to post on release day – JUNE 25TH, but until then I will just tell you how wonderful of a book it is and recommend you read it as soon as it is released!

Two Of A Kind is available for pre-order at Amazon or Nook and the first FG book to come out this summer, Just One Kiss is available now.

If you’re already a fan of Susan, I can say the story of Gideon was worth the wait.  If you’ve never tried a FG book before, no worries – you can jump right in as they all standalone!

What do you think of the Fool’s Gold series?  Have you ordered your copies of this year’s books yet?

 

One comment on “I’m Giddy for Gideon!!

  • “Two of a Kind” was great, the dialogue Susan Mallery created for the super smart Felicia was hilarious! I love the Fool’s Gold Series!! Can’t wait for the next story “Three little Words”

  • Comments are closed.

