Best Kiss Ever – Blog Hop for Just One Kiss

Published June 2, 2013 by The Book Momster

Today’s post is participating in a Blog Hop with a fellow FG Cheerleader.  The theme is discussing a Best Kiss Ever.  So, I thought I would talk about the best kiss I ever read in a Susan Mallery book.  Hmmm…that’s so hard because I’ve read a lot of her books, but I’m giving the award to Clay and Charlie in All Summer Long.  Charlie asks Clay to help her be “normal” again in the sex department and her nervousness over intimacy provided some great moments between these two such as:

“Relax,” he murmured.

“Are pigs flying?”

“You’re not going to make this easy, are you?”

“Where’s the fun in that?”

Okay – so you’re turn.  What’s the best kiss ever in a book you’ve read?  I’d love to hear your favorite from a Susan Mallery book, but any book will do.  🙂

Comment below, then you can head over to the blog hop here http://allaboutfoolsgold.blogspot.com/2013/06/blog-hop-just-one-kiss.html and check out other posts on this theme.

3 comments on “Best Kiss Ever – Blog Hop for Just One Kiss

  • Simon and Montana, definitely my favorite so far (hoping gideon and felicia can top it, ive got high expectations for my make believe man lol)

  • Comments are closed.

